Banner Bottom Image


Director
Stacey Lunsford
slunsford@whitewater-wi.gov
 
Assistant Director, Reference and Adult Services
Diane Jaroch
djaroch@whitewater-wi.gov
 
Youth Educational Services
Deana Rolfsmeyer
drolfsmeyer@whitewater-wi.gov
 
Outreach Services Specialist (Volunteer Coordinator)
Shirley Hapka
shapka@whitewater-wi.gov
 
Outreach Services Specialist (Homebound Program)
Suzanne Haselow
shaselow@whitewater-wi.gov
 
Technical Services Specialist
Cori Willkomm
cwillkomm@whitewater-wi.gov
 
Programming & Makerspace Librarian
Claire Tidwell
Ckinder-tidwell@whitewater-wi.gov

Technical Services Specialist (Interlibrary Loan)
Susan Willmann
swillmann@whitewater-wi.gov
 
Customer Service Specialists
Brenda Helwig
Jess Schmid
Nancy Stanford
Jessica Kurz
Katlyn Traxler
 
Customer Service Associates
Vi DeWind
Bobby Landsee